Bolt.new vs HeyGen: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bolt.new
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
HeyGen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bolt.new | HeyGen |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bolt.new vs HeyGen pricing questions
- How much do Bolt.new and HeyGen cost?
- Bolt.new paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro). HeyGen paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Creator).
- Is Bolt.new or HeyGen cheaper for 5 users?
- HeyGen is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or HeyGen cheaper for 10 users?
- HeyGen is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or HeyGen cheaper for 25 users?
- HeyGen is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bolt.new and HeyGen have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.