Bolt.new vs GitHub Copilot: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bolt.new
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
GitHub Copilot
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bolt.new | GitHub Copilot |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bolt.new vs GitHub Copilot pricing questions
- How much do Bolt.new and GitHub Copilot cost?
- Bolt.new paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro). GitHub Copilot paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is Bolt.new or GitHub Copilot cheaper for 5 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or GitHub Copilot cheaper for 10 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or GitHub Copilot cheaper for 25 users?
- GitHub Copilot is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Pro, against $300 per year for Bolt.new on Pro. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bolt.new and GitHub Copilot have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.