BILL vs Hubdoc: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
BILL
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Hubdoc
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | BILL | Hubdoc |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Hubdoc pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Hubdoc cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc).
- Is BILL or Hubdoc cheaper for 5 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,796 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Hubdoc cheaper for 10 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $5,736 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Hubdoc cheaper for 25 users?
- Hubdoc is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Hubdoc, against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $14,556 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Hubdoc have a free plan?
- BILL lists a free plan; Hubdoc does not list one on its official pricing.