BILL vs Digits: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
BILL
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Digits
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | BILL | Digits |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Digits pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Digits cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials).
- Is BILL or Digits cheaper for 5 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,160 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Digits cheaper for 10 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $5,100 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Digits cheaper for 25 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $13,920 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Digits have a free plan?
- BILL lists a free plan; Digits does not list one on its official pricing.