vs

BigCommerce vs Webflow: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBigCommerceWebflow
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

BigCommerce vs Webflow pricing questions

How much do BigCommerce and Webflow cost?
BigCommerce paid plans start at $29 per month, billed annually (Core (annual)). Webflow paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Basic).
Is BigCommerce or Webflow cheaper for 5 users?
Webflow is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $348 per year for BigCommerce on Core (annual). That is $168 less per year, before tax.
Is BigCommerce or Webflow cheaper for 10 users?
Webflow is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $348 per year for BigCommerce on Core (annual). That is $168 less per year, before tax.
Is BigCommerce or Webflow cheaper for 25 users?
Webflow is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Basic, against $348 per year for BigCommerce on Core (annual). That is $168 less per year, before tax.
Do BigCommerce and Webflow have a free plan?
Webflow lists a free plan; BigCommerce does not list one on its official pricing.