BigCommerce vs Squarespace: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
BigCommerce
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Squarespace
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | BigCommerce | Squarespace |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BigCommerce vs Squarespace pricing questions
- How much do BigCommerce and Squarespace cost?
- BigCommerce paid plans start at $29 per month, billed annually (Core (annual)). Squarespace paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic (US, annual)).
- Is BigCommerce or Squarespace cheaper for 5 users?
- Squarespace is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $348 per year for BigCommerce on Core (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is BigCommerce or Squarespace cheaper for 10 users?
- Squarespace is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $348 per year for BigCommerce on Core (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is BigCommerce or Squarespace cheaper for 25 users?
- Squarespace is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Basic (US, annual), against $348 per year for BigCommerce on Core (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.