BigCommerce vs Payhip: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
BigCommerce
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Payhip
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | BigCommerce | Payhip |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BigCommerce vs Payhip pricing questions
- How much do BigCommerce and Payhip cost?
- BigCommerce paid plans start at $29 per month, billed annually (Core (annual)). Payhip paid plans start at $29 per month (Plus).
- Is BigCommerce or Payhip cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $348 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is BigCommerce or Payhip cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $348 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is BigCommerce or Payhip cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $348 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do BigCommerce and Payhip have a free plan?
- Payhip lists a free plan; BigCommerce does not list one on its official pricing.