vs

Benchmark Email vs Later: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBenchmark EmailLater
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Benchmark Email vs Later pricing questions

How much do Benchmark Email and Later cost?
Benchmark Email paid plans start at $16 flat (Pro (annual)). Later paid plans start at $18.75 per month, billed annually (Starter).
Do Benchmark Email and Later have a free plan?
Benchmark Email lists a free plan; Later does not list one on its official pricing.