vs
Benchmark Email vs Flodesk: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Benchmark Email | Flodesk |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Benchmark Email vs Flodesk pricing questions
- How much do Benchmark Email and Flodesk cost?
- Benchmark Email paid plans start at $16 flat (Pro (annual)). Flodesk paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Lite (annual)).
- Do Benchmark Email and Flodesk have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.