vs

Benchmark Email vs Drip: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBenchmark EmailDrip
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Benchmark Email vs Drip pricing questions

How much do Benchmark Email and Drip cost?
Benchmark Email paid plans start at $16 flat (Pro (annual)). Drip paid plans start at $39 per month (1-2,500 contacts) (Drip).
Do Benchmark Email and Drip have a free plan?
Benchmark Email lists a free plan; Drip does not list one on its official pricing.