Bench vs Recurly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bench
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Recurly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bench | Recurly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bench vs Recurly pricing questions
- How much do Bench and Recurly cost?
- Bench paid plans start at $159.17 per month, billed annually (Bookkeeping Light (annual)). Recurly paid plans start at $249 per month (Starter).
- Is Bench or Recurly cheaper for 5 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 5 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $1,077.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bench or Recurly cheaper for 10 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 10 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $1,077.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bench or Recurly cheaper for 25 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 25 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $1,077.96 less per year, before tax.