Bardeen vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bardeen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bardeen | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bardeen vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do Bardeen and Zed cost?
- Bardeen paid plans start at $10 per month (Basic). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Do Bardeen and Zed have a free plan?
- Zed lists a free plan; Bardeen does not list one on its official pricing.