Bardeen vs Raycast: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bardeen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Raycast
Pro Annual plan
$96
a year for 10 people · $8 a month
| 10 people | Bardeen | Raycast |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro Annual |
| Vendor price | $96 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8 | |
| Annual cost | $96 | |
| Per user / year | $9.60 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bardeen vs Raycast pricing questions
- How much do Bardeen and Raycast cost?
- Bardeen paid plans start at $10 per month (Basic). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Do Bardeen and Raycast have a free plan?
- Raycast lists a free plan; Bardeen does not list one on its official pricing.