Bardeen vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bardeen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bardeen | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bardeen vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Bardeen and Motion cost?
- Bardeen paid plans start at $10 per month (Basic). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).