Badger Maps vs Zoho Bigin: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Badger Maps
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zoho Bigin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Badger Maps | Zoho Bigin |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Badger Maps vs Zoho Bigin pricing questions
- How much do Badger Maps and Zoho Bigin cost?
- Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)). Zoho Bigin paid plans start at $7/user/month (Express (annual)).
- Is Badger Maps or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 5 users?
- Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Express (annual), against $3,480 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $3,060 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 10 users?
- Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Express (annual), against $6,960 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $6,120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Badger Maps or Zoho Bigin cheaper for 25 users?
- Zoho Bigin is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Express (annual), against $17,400 per year for Badger Maps on Business (annual). That is $15,300 less per year, before tax.
- Do Badger Maps and Zoho Bigin have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.