Avoma vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and Zed cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is Avoma or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- Zed is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Pro, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $540 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- Zed is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Pro, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- Zed is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Pro, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Avoma and Zed have a free plan?
- Zed lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.