Avoma vs Speechify: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Avoma

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Speechify

Premium Annual plan

$139

a year for 10 people · $11.58 a month

10 peopleAvomaSpeechify
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPremium Annual
Vendor price$139 per year
Monthly cost$11.58
Annual cost$139
Per user / year$13.90
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Avoma vs Speechify: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Avoma

  • Live transcriptionAutomatically transcribes meetings live in 75+ languages.
  • AI meeting notesAutomates note-taking with custom meeting templates.
  • AI follow-up emailsDrafts follow-up emails with AI.
  • Automatic CRM updatesAutomates custom CRM field updates for MEDDIC, SPICED and similar.
  • Scheduling pagesAutomates scheduling with 1:1, group and round-robin pages.
  • Inbound lead routingRoutes inbound leads from website forms with complex rules.
  • AI call scoringAutomates call scoring and coaching with AI.
  • Deal and churn risk alertsSends risk alerts based on conversations and CRM activity.

Source:avoma.com ·

Speechify

  • Text to speechTurns PDFs, docs and more into lifelike AI voices.
  • Voice typingDictate text in any app.
  • AI podcastsCreate podcasts from a document or short description.
  • AI meeting note takerVoice AI assistant for meetings, calls and conversations.
  • Scan and listenSnap a photo of text and have it read aloud.
  • Text highlightingHighlights text so you can follow along as you listen.
  • Chrome extensionBrowser extension answers questions about what you are reading.

Source:speechify.com ·

Avoma vs Speechify pricing questions

  1. How much do Avoma and Speechify cost?

    Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Speechify paid plans start at $29 per month (Premium).

  2. Is Avoma or Speechify cheaper for 5 users?

    Speechify is cheaper for 5 users: $139 per year on Premium Annual, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $1,001 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is Avoma or Speechify cheaper for 10 users?

    Speechify is cheaper for 10 users: $139 per year on Premium Annual, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,141 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is Avoma or Speechify cheaper for 25 users?

    Speechify is cheaper for 25 users: $139 per year on Premium Annual, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $5,561 less per year, before tax.

  5. Do Avoma and Speechify have a free plan?

    Speechify lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.