Avoma vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and Mubert cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Avoma or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $999.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,139.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $5,559.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Avoma and Mubert have a free plan?
- Mubert lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.