Avoma vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and Motion cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Avoma or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $1,140 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Avoma or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $2,280 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Avoma or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $5,700 per year on their cheapest paid plans.