Avoma vs Claude: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Avoma
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Avoma | Claude |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Avoma vs Claude pricing questions
- How much do Avoma and Claude cost?
- Avoma paid plans start at $19 per recorder seat per month, billed annually (Startup Annual). Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)).
- Is Avoma or Claude cheaper for 5 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,140 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $936 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Claude cheaper for 10 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,280 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $2,076 less per year, before tax.
- Is Avoma or Claude cheaper for 25 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $5,700 per year for Avoma on Startup Annual. That is $5,496 less per year, before tax.
- Do Avoma and Claude have a free plan?
- Claude lists a free plan; Avoma does not list one on its official pricing.