Augment Code vs Windsurf: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Augment Code
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Windsurf
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Augment Code | Windsurf |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Augment Code vs Windsurf pricing questions
How much do Augment Code and Windsurf cost?
Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Windsurf paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
Is Augment Code or Windsurf cheaper for 5 users?
They cost the same for 5 users: $240 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Augment Code or Windsurf cheaper for 10 users?
They cost the same for 10 users: $240 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Is Augment Code or Windsurf cheaper for 25 users?
They cost the same for 25 users: $240 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
Do Augment Code and Windsurf have a free plan?
Windsurf lists a free plan; Augment Code does not list one on its official pricing.