Augment Code vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Augment Code
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Augment Code | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Augment Code vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Augment Code and Mubert cost?
- Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Augment Code or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $99.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Augment Code or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $99.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Augment Code or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $99.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Augment Code and Mubert have a free plan?
- Mubert lists a free plan; Augment Code does not list one on its official pricing.