Augment Code vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Augment Code
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Augment Code | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Augment Code vs Krea pricing questions
How much do Augment Code and Krea cost?
Augment Code paid plans start at $20 per month (Standard). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
Is Augment Code or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
Is Augment Code or Krea cheaper for 10 users?
Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
Is Augment Code or Krea cheaper for 25 users?
Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $240 per year for Augment Code on Standard. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
Do Augment Code and Krea have a free plan?
Krea lists a free plan; Augment Code does not list one on its official pricing.