Asana vs Teamwork.com: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Asana
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Teamwork.com
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Asana | Teamwork.com |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Asana vs Teamwork.com pricing questions
- How much do Asana and Teamwork.com cost?
- Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). Teamwork.com paid plans start at $9.99/user/month (Basics).
- Is Asana or Teamwork.com cheaper for 5 users?
- Teamwork.com is cheaper for 5 users: $599.40 per year on Basics, against $659.40 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or Teamwork.com cheaper for 10 users?
- Teamwork.com is cheaper for 10 users: $1,198.80 per year on Basics, against $1,318.80 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or Teamwork.com cheaper for 25 users?
- Teamwork.com is cheaper for 25 users: $2,997 per year on Basics, against $3,297 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Do Asana and Teamwork.com have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.