Asana vs TeamGantt: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Asana
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
TeamGantt
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Asana | TeamGantt |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Asana vs TeamGantt pricing questions
- How much do Asana and TeamGantt cost?
- Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). TeamGantt paid plans start at $120 /mo (Business).
- Is Asana or TeamGantt cheaper for 5 users?
- Asana is cheaper for 5 users: $659.40 per year on Starter (annual billing), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $780.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or TeamGantt cheaper for 10 users?
- Asana is cheaper for 10 users: $1,318.80 per year on Starter (annual billing), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $121.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or TeamGantt cheaper for 25 users?
- TeamGantt is cheaper for 25 users: $1,440 per year on Business, against $3,297 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $1,857 less per year, before tax.
- Do Asana and TeamGantt have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.