Asana vs Harvest: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Asana
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Harvest
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Asana | Harvest |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Asana vs Harvest pricing questions
- How much do Asana and Harvest cost?
- Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)).
- Is Asana or Harvest cheaper for 5 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on Teams (annual), against $659.40 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $119.40 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or Harvest cheaper for 10 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 10 users: $1,080 per year on Teams (annual), against $1,318.80 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $238.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or Harvest cheaper for 25 users?
- Harvest is cheaper for 25 users: $2,700 per year on Teams (annual), against $3,297 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $597 less per year, before tax.
- Do Asana and Harvest have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.