Asana vs GanttPRO: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Asana
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
GanttPRO
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Asana | GanttPRO |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Asana vs GanttPRO pricing questions
- How much do Asana and GanttPRO cost?
- Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core).
- Is Asana or GanttPRO cheaper for 5 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Core, against $659.40 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $239.40 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or GanttPRO cheaper for 10 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Core, against $1,318.80 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $478.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Asana or GanttPRO cheaper for 25 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Core, against $3,297 per year for Asana on Starter (annual billing). That is $1,197 less per year, before tax.
- Do Asana and GanttPRO have a free plan?
- Asana lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.