Asana vs Celoxis: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Asana
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Celoxis
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Asana | Celoxis |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Asana vs Celoxis pricing questions
- How much do Asana and Celoxis cost?
- Asana paid plans start at $10.99/user/month (Starter (annual billing)). Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core).
- Do Asana and Celoxis have a free plan?
- Asana lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.