Anyword vs Pika: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Anyword

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Pika

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAnywordPika
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Anyword vs Pika pricing questions

How much do Anyword and Pika cost?
Anyword paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
Is Anyword or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $348 less per year, before tax.
Is Anyword or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $348 less per year, before tax.
Is Anyword or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $348 less per year, before tax.
Do Anyword and Pika have a free plan?
Pika lists a free plan; Anyword does not list one on its official pricing.