Anyword vs Grammarly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Anyword
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Grammarly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Anyword | Grammarly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Anyword vs Grammarly pricing questions
How much do Anyword and Grammarly cost?
Anyword paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual). Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
Is Anyword or Grammarly cheaper for 5 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $324 less per year, before tax.
Is Anyword or Grammarly cheaper for 10 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $324 less per year, before tax.
Is Anyword or Grammarly cheaper for 25 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $324 less per year, before tax.
Do Anyword and Grammarly have a free plan?
Grammarly lists a free plan; Anyword does not list one on its official pricing.