Anyword vs Devin: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Anyword
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Devin
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Anyword | Devin |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Anyword vs Devin: features
Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.
Anyword
- Content IntelligenceCompares published content with industry-specific A/B test data.
- Performance prediction editorData-driven Editor predicts performance to help choose top variations.
- Brand VoiceCentralizes brand messaging, tone of voice, audience profiles and guidelines.
- Integrations with AI toolsIntegrates with tools including ChatGPT, Notion and Google Gemini.
- No third-party trainingYour data is never used to train third-party models.
- SSO and role-based accessManages permissions with SSO, multi-factor authentication and role-based access.
- Customer personasTailors content to specific audiences with built-in customer personas.
Source:anyword.com ·
Devin
- Own virtual machinesDevin spins up Windows, Mac and Linux virtual machines to build and test.
- Parallel cloud agentsDevin splits a big task across parallel cloud agents and reports back.
- Slack and Teams integrationTag @Devin in Slack or Teams and it reads the thread and gets to work.
- Alert automationsSet up automations so Devin handles bugs, failed CI and other alerts.
- Devin ReviewDevin Review finds bugs and vulnerabilities before they reach production.
- Codebase mappingMap the codebase and systems architecture accurately.
- Zero data retentionZero data retention is enforced with model providers.
Source:devin.ai ·
Anyword vs Devin pricing questions
How much do Anyword and Devin cost?
Anyword paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual). Devin paid plans start at $20 per month (Pro).
Is Anyword or Devin cheaper for 5 users?
Devin is cheaper for 5 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $228 less per year, before tax.
Is Anyword or Devin cheaper for 10 users?
Devin is cheaper for 10 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $228 less per year, before tax.
Is Anyword or Devin cheaper for 25 users?
Devin is cheaper for 25 users: $240 per year on Pro, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $228 less per year, before tax.
Do Anyword and Devin have a free plan?
Devin lists a free plan; Anyword does not list one on its official pricing.