Anyword vs Captions: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Anyword
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Captions
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Anyword | Captions |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Anyword vs Captions pricing questions
- How much do Anyword and Captions cost?
- Anyword paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Starter Annual). Captions paid plans start at $24.99 per month (Max).
- Is Anyword or Captions cheaper for 5 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 5 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $168.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Anyword or Captions cheaper for 10 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 10 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $168.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Anyword or Captions cheaper for 25 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 25 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $468 per year for Anyword on Starter Annual. That is $168.12 less per year, before tax.