AnyDesk vs Render: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
AnyDesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Render
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | AnyDesk | Render |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AnyDesk vs Render pricing questions
- How much do AnyDesk and Render cost?
- AnyDesk paid plans start at $28.90 per month, billed annually (Solo). Render paid plans start at $25 per month plus compute (Pro).
- Is AnyDesk or Render cheaper for 5 users?
- Render is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $46.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or Render cheaper for 10 users?
- Render is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $46.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or Render cheaper for 25 users?
- Render is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $346.80 per year for AnyDesk on Solo. That is $46.80 less per year, before tax.
- Do AnyDesk and Render have a free plan?
- Render lists a free plan; AnyDesk does not list one on its official pricing.