AnyDesk vs GitLab: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
AnyDesk
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
GitLab
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | AnyDesk | GitLab |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
AnyDesk vs GitLab pricing questions
- How much do AnyDesk and GitLab cost?
- AnyDesk paid plans start at $28.90 per month, billed annually (Solo). GitLab paid plans start at $29/user/month (Premium).
- Is AnyDesk or GitLab cheaper for 5 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 5 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $1,740 per year for GitLab on Premium. That is $1,393.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or GitLab cheaper for 10 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 10 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $3,480 per year for GitLab on Premium. That is $3,133.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is AnyDesk or GitLab cheaper for 25 users?
- AnyDesk is cheaper for 25 users: $346.80 per year on Solo, against $8,700 per year for GitLab on Premium. That is $8,353.20 less per year, before tax.
- Do AnyDesk and GitLab have a free plan?
- GitLab lists a free plan; AnyDesk does not list one on its official pricing.