vs

Akiflow vs Obsidian: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAkiflowObsidian
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionCommercial license
Vendor price$50 per user per year
Monthly cost$41.67
Annual cost$500
Per user / year$50
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Akiflow vs Obsidian pricing questions

How much do Akiflow and Obsidian cost?
Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Obsidian paid plans start at $4/user/month (Sync).
Is Akiflow or Obsidian cheaper for 5 users?
Obsidian is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Obsidian cheaper for 10 users?
Obsidian is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Obsidian cheaper for 25 users?
Obsidian is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Do Akiflow and Obsidian have a free plan?
Obsidian lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.