Akiflow vs Motion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akiflow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Motion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akiflow | Motion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akiflow vs Motion pricing questions
- How much do Akiflow and Motion cost?
- Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Motion paid plans start at $19/user/month (Pro AI Annual).
- Is Akiflow or Motion cheaper for 5 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,140 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $912 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or Motion cheaper for 10 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $2,280 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $2,052 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akiflow or Motion cheaper for 25 users?
- Akiflow is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $5,700 per year for Motion on Pro AI Annual. That is $5,472 less per year, before tax.