Akiflow vs Fillout: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Akiflow

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Fillout

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAkiflowFillout
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Akiflow vs Fillout pricing questions

How much do Akiflow and Fillout cost?
Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Fillout paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Starter).
Is Akiflow or Fillout cheaper for 5 users?
Fillout is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Fillout cheaper for 10 users?
Fillout is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Fillout cheaper for 25 users?
Fillout is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Starter, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
Do Akiflow and Fillout have a free plan?
Fillout lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.