vs

Akiflow vs Dropbox: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAkiflowDropbox
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Akiflow vs Dropbox pricing questions

How much do Akiflow and Dropbox cost?
Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Dropbox paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Plus).
Is Akiflow or Dropbox cheaper for 5 users?
Dropbox is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Dropbox cheaper for 10 users?
Dropbox is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Dropbox cheaper for 25 users?
Dropbox is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Akiflow and Dropbox have a free plan?
Dropbox lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.