Akiflow vs Cognito Forms: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akiflow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Cognito Forms
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akiflow | Cognito Forms |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akiflow vs Cognito Forms pricing questions
- How much do Akiflow and Cognito Forms cost?
- Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Cognito Forms paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual).
- Is Akiflow or Cognito Forms cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $228 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Akiflow or Cognito Forms cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $228 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is Akiflow or Cognito Forms cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $228 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do Akiflow and Cognito Forms have a free plan?
- Cognito Forms lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.