vs

Akiflow vs Box: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleAkiflowBox
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Akiflow vs Box pricing questions

How much do Akiflow and Box cost?
Akiflow paid plans start at $19 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual). Box paid plans start at $5/user/month (Business Starter).
Is Akiflow or Box cheaper for 5 users?
Box is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Box cheaper for 10 users?
Box is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Is Akiflow or Box cheaper for 25 users?
Box is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $228 per year for Akiflow on Pro Annual. That is $108 less per year, before tax.
Do Akiflow and Box have a free plan?
Box lists a free plan; Akiflow does not list one on its official pricing.