Akaunting vs Zeni: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akaunting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zeni
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akaunting | Zeni |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akaunting vs Zeni pricing questions
- How much do Akaunting and Zeni cost?
- Akaunting paid plans start at $8 per month (Standard Cloud). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
- Is Akaunting or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,832 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akaunting or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,832 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akaunting or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $5,832 less per year, before tax.