Akaunting vs Navan Expense: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Akaunting

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Navan Expense

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleAkauntingNavan Expense
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Akaunting vs Navan Expense pricing questions

How much do Akaunting and Navan Expense cost?
Akaunting paid plans start at $8 per month (Standard Cloud). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
Is Akaunting or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
Akaunting is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $804 less per year, before tax.
Is Akaunting or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
Akaunting is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,704 less per year, before tax.
Is Akaunting or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
Akaunting is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $4,404 less per year, before tax.
Do Akaunting and Navan Expense have a free plan?
Navan Expense lists a free plan; Akaunting does not list one on its official pricing.