Akaunting vs Hubdoc: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Akaunting
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Hubdoc
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Akaunting | Hubdoc |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Akaunting vs Hubdoc pricing questions
- How much do Akaunting and Hubdoc cost?
- Akaunting paid plans start at $8 per month (Standard Cloud). Hubdoc paid plans start at $12 per month (Hubdoc).
- Is Akaunting or Hubdoc cheaper for 5 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $144 per year for Hubdoc on Hubdoc. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akaunting or Hubdoc cheaper for 10 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $144 per year for Hubdoc on Hubdoc. That is $48 less per year, before tax.
- Is Akaunting or Hubdoc cheaper for 25 users?
- Akaunting is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Standard Cloud, against $144 per year for Hubdoc on Hubdoc. That is $48 less per year, before tax.