Airtable vs Notion: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Airtable
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Notion
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Airtable | Notion |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Airtable vs Notion pricing questions
- How much do Airtable and Notion cost?
- Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). Notion paid plans start at $10/user/month (Plus).
- Is Airtable or Notion cheaper for 5 users?
- Notion is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Plus, against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Notion cheaper for 10 users?
- Notion is cheaper for 10 users: $1,200 per year on Plus, against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Notion cheaper for 25 users?
- Notion is cheaper for 25 users: $3,000 per year on Plus, against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $3,000 less per year, before tax.
- Do Airtable and Notion have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.