Airtable vs Freedcamp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Airtable
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Freedcamp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Airtable | Freedcamp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Airtable vs Freedcamp pricing questions
- How much do Airtable and Freedcamp cost?
- Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). Freedcamp paid plans start at $1.49/user/month (Pro (annual)).
- Is Airtable or Freedcamp cheaper for 5 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 5 users: $89.40 per year on Pro (annual), against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,110.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Freedcamp cheaper for 10 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 10 users: $178.80 per year on Pro (annual), against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $2,221.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Freedcamp cheaper for 25 users?
- Freedcamp is cheaper for 25 users: $447 per year on Pro (annual), against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $5,553 less per year, before tax.
- Do Airtable and Freedcamp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.