Airtable vs Float: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Airtable
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Float
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Airtable | Float |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Airtable vs Float pricing questions
- How much do Airtable and Float cost?
- Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). Float paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter).
- Is Airtable or Float cheaper for 5 users?
- Float is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Starter, against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $780 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Float cheaper for 10 users?
- Float is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Starter, against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or Float cheaper for 25 users?
- Float is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Starter, against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $3,900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Airtable and Float have a free plan?
- Airtable lists a free plan; Float does not list one on its official pricing.