Airtable vs ClickUp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Airtable
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
ClickUp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Airtable | ClickUp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Airtable vs ClickUp pricing questions
- How much do Airtable and ClickUp cost?
- Airtable paid plans start at $20/user/month (Team plan). ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)).
- Is Airtable or ClickUp cheaper for 5 users?
- ClickUp is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $1,200 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $780 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or ClickUp cheaper for 10 users?
- ClickUp is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $2,400 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is Airtable or ClickUp cheaper for 25 users?
- ClickUp is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $6,000 per year for Airtable on Team plan. That is $3,900 less per year, before tax.
- Do Airtable and ClickUp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.