vs
Ahrefs vs Hotjar: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Ahrefs | Hotjar |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Ahrefs vs Hotjar pricing questions
- How much do Ahrefs and Hotjar cost?
- Ahrefs paid plans start at $29 per month (Starter). Hotjar paid plans start at $39 per month, billed annually (Growth).
- Is Ahrefs or Hotjar cheaper for 5 users?
- Ahrefs is cheaper for 5 users: $348 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for Hotjar on Growth. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ahrefs or Hotjar cheaper for 10 users?
- Ahrefs is cheaper for 10 users: $348 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for Hotjar on Growth. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Is Ahrefs or Hotjar cheaper for 25 users?
- Ahrefs is cheaper for 25 users: $348 per year on Starter, against $468 per year for Hotjar on Growth. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
- Do Ahrefs and Hotjar have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.