Agile CRM vs Badger Maps: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Agile CRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Badger Maps
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Agile CRM | Badger Maps |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Agile CRM vs Badger Maps pricing questions
- How much do Agile CRM and Badger Maps cost?
- Agile CRM paid plans start at $8.99 (STARTER). Badger Maps paid plans start at $58/user/month (Business (annual)).
- Do Agile CRM and Badger Maps have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.