Acuity Scheduling vs TidyCal: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Acuity Scheduling
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
TidyCal
Pro Annual plan
$99
a year for 10 people · $8.25 a month
| 10 people | Acuity Scheduling | TidyCal |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro Annual |
| Vendor price | $99 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8.25 | |
| Annual cost | $99 | |
| Per user / year | $9.90 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Acuity Scheduling vs TidyCal pricing questions
- How much do Acuity Scheduling and TidyCal cost?
- Acuity Scheduling paid plans start at $16 per month, billed annually (Starter). TidyCal paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
- Is Acuity Scheduling or TidyCal cheaper for 5 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 5 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $93 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or TidyCal cheaper for 10 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 10 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $93 less per year, before tax.
- Is Acuity Scheduling or TidyCal cheaper for 25 users?
- TidyCal is cheaper for 25 users: $99 per year on Pro Annual, against $192 per year for Acuity Scheduling on Starter. That is $93 less per year, before tax.
- Do Acuity Scheduling and TidyCal have a free plan?
- TidyCal lists a free plan; Acuity Scheduling does not list one on its official pricing.